Its nominations day in Katuba and six wards in various districts

THE Electoral Commission of Zambia prescribed Tuesday 30th July 2019 as the date on which to hold Parliamentary and Local Government by-elections in Katuba Constituency of Chibombo Distripct and six (6) Local Government By-elections in Lubwa Ward of Kitwe District, Lungwishi Ward of Mansa District, Mayembe Ward of Shiwang’ándu District, Mangango, Shitwa and Kanabilumbu Wards […]
Pin It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *