British MPs vote for Brexit delay

Nigel Farage delivers a speech during a debate on Brexit at the European Parliament. ©REUTERS Vincent Kessler   BRUSSELS-(MaraviPost)-British lawmakers have voted to delay Brexit beyond deadline day – March 29 – and seek a short extension from Brussels, on the condition MPs support Prime Minister Theresa May’s twice defeated deal by Wednesday of next […]

The post British MPs vote for Brexit delay appeared first on The Maravi Post.

Pin It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *